Welcome to the blogosphere

So this is the warm up, where you stretch your fingers before the keys and then jump in, you introduce yourself and your blog.

After much back and forth I am here with my very own blog. That’s pretty exciting for me considering I didn’t think I wanted one of these things. I’ve been thinking about things that I’d like to use this for. Not really a journal because I have that. The main thing that appealed to me was the ability to include photos, links, videos, and other interactive things that I can’t collect in a written journal. The journal I seem to use to walk through and figure out things. It is a bit more personal and mostly I feel like I have to set aside time and thinking power to write (I know this is irrational). The blog though, can catch anything and pretty much anywhere. This comes in handy because I spend most of my day in front of the computer.

Leave a Reply

