Persephone Reading Week Challenge

PersephoneBanner

Thanks to a heads up from PaperbackReader, I’ll be reading all Persephone the week of August 24. The details are here.
The rules are simple: select as many or as few Persephone books as you like, read, enjoy, discuss.
This should be great as there are a good bit of readers intending to participate.

I’ve selected 2 books for my challenge:
*Cheerful Weather for the Wedding by Julia Strachey
*Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day by Winifred Watson

I’ll be back with updates on my progress and to share what my fellow bloggers are reading. (excitement!)

3 responses to “Persephone Reading Week Challenge

Leave a Reply

